**Please read “Employment Information” thoroughly on website before sending your resume to the appropriate contact. ** We are accepting resumes for the following positions for the 2017-2018 school year:

————————————————————————————-

STAFF POSITIONS:

None at this time.

Please email a letter of interest and resumé to Audra May, Head Administrator, at amay@legacypca.org.

————————————————————————————-

TEACHING POSITIONS:

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL:

None at this time.

MIDDLE SCHOOL:

History (7th grade) – M/W/F class sections. Please submit resume to Diane Elliott at delliott@legacypca.org.

Language Arts (5th grade) – M/W/F class sections. Please submit resume to Amy Fleming at afleming@legacypca.org.

Pre-algebra M/W/F class sections – please submit resume to Amanda Carrico at acarrico@legacypca.org.

Science (7th/8th grade) – M/W/F class sections. Please submit resume to Arianna DiFrancesco at adifrancesco@legacypca.org.

HIGH SCHOOL:

Dual Credit Language Arts – M/W/F class sections. Please submit resume to Amy Fleming at afleming@legacypca.org.

History – M/W/F class sections. Please submit resume to Diane Elliott at delliott@legacypca.org.

Language Arts (11th grade) – M/W/F class sections. Please submit resume to Amy Fleming at afleming@legacypca.org.

Science (Chemistry, Marine Biology) – M/W/F class sections. Please submit resume to Arianna DiFrancesco at adifrancesco@legacypca.org.

Sign Language I, II, and III – M/W/F class sections. Instructional enrichment for high school students of all levels (American Sign Language.) Please submit resume to Shannon Jones at sjones@legacypca.org.

————————————————————————————-

ATHLETIC COACHING POSITIONS

None at this time.

Email letter of interest to Nash Murray at nmurray@legacypca.org.

————————————————————————————-

SUBSTITUTE TEACHING POSITIONS

Email letter of interest to Beth Schardt at bschardt@legacypca.org.

————————————————————————————-