**Please read “Employment Information” thoroughly on website before sending your resume to the appropriate contact. 

————————————————————————————-

STAFF POSITIONS:

None at this time.

Please email a letter of interest and resume to Audra May, Head Administrator, at amay@legacypca.org.


TEACHING POSITIONS:

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL:

None at this time.

Email letter of general interest and resume to Lisa Bontrager at lbontrager@legacypca.org.

MIDDLE SCHOOL:

None at this time.

Email letter of general interest and resume to Amanda Jones at ajones@legacypca.org

HIGH SCHOOL:

None at this time.

Email letter of general interest and resume to Shannon Jones at sjones@legacypca.org.


ATHLETIC COACHING POSITIONS

None at this time.

Email letter of interest to Clint McDonald at cmcdonald@legacypca.org.


MAINTENANCE POSITIONS

Field Care Assistant – View job description here.

Email letter of interest to Jerry Bontrager at jbontrager@legacypca.org.


SUBSTITUTE TEACHING POSITIONS

Email letter of interest to Beth Schardt at bschardt@legacypca.org.

————————————————————————————-